Located in Sartell, MN - Call us today! 320-656-9000

Wedding Reviews

The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Mel, Thank you, thank you!!! Saturday was an absolute dream and I am so grateful for the staff at The Grands at Mulligans. Larry, Joe and yourself and the entire staff did a tremendous job and we are very thankful. Thank you again for such an amazing day! -The Reeds"
on 02-24-2020
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"The Grands staff made the planning process easy for us, as they guided us in decision making based on our preferences and their past experiences. This combination allowed us to have a wedding reception that was structured, but also personalized to our taste. From our initial meeting until we walked out the night of our wedding we felt like the center of attention. Cody and Tori 6/14/19"
on 09-29-2019
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"I just wanted to say THANK YOU, to you and all of your staff that we personally worked with through our wedding planning and wedding day!! Everyone was absolutely amazing, friendly and willing to help out with anything!! Your staff made sure everything was perfect from the beginning of the day to the end of the night! We have had SO many comments on our wedding saying it was absolutely beautiful to it’s the most fun wedding they have ever been too!! So THANK YOU so much! Sincerely, one happy Bride, Amanda ☺️😘 "
on 02-21-2019
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"We recently had our wedding at the Grands at Mulligans, it's such a great venue! They take care of just about everything!! You won't have to worry about much come your wedding day. The building is unique and really beautiful! The food is excellent. They have a lot of options for your wedding and you can choose whichever you like depending on budget and how you want your wedding to be. For only being an hour from the Twin Cities, it really is a great bargain! You're not going to get this kind of value and customer service anywhere else!"
on 11-15-2018
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Just wanted to send a Huge Thank You to all the staff at Mulligans. Everything went perfectly and was beautiful. Your staff checked multiple, multiple times throughout the nite to make sure everything was perfect. The food was outstanding and EVERYONE loved the cake!!! I would highly recommend your venue. Thank You again for making my daughters wedding so perfect Mary Kay Miller "
on 10-16-2018
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"It was fabulous! From the perfect weather to the event staff itself, everything was more than I dreamed of. And Amanda was beautiful (Steve was quite dapper too!) We were surrounded by family and friends - it was quite a gathering. Thanks for everything you did to help us get organized and pull off a dream wedding for Amanda and Steve. "
on 09-26-2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"It was fabulous! From the perfect weather to the event staff itself, everything was more than I dreamed of. And amanda was beautiful (Steve was quite dapper too!) We were surrounded by family and friends - it was quite a gathering. Thanks for everything you did to help us get organized and pull off a dream wedding for Amanda and Steve. "
on 09-26-2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Clare! Aaron and I just wanted to say THANK YOU for making our day so special!! We had so much fun! I cannot thank you and your staff enough!!!"
on 09-26-2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"I just have to reiterate one last time how AMAZING our night was. We can't thank you guys enough. I might be bias but it was the best wedding I've ever been to! Dj Blakk was so much fun and everyone danced all night! The bar tenders were very quick to help and the cake... :-) I will forever remember how perfect EVERYTHING was!! Thank you and your team!! We had the time of our lives! "
on 09-26-2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Thank you for all your help preparing for my daughters wedding. The Ballroom was perfect - the food was supreme, the tables were stunning, the ceiling decorations were grand, the DJ was great, your staff was polite and very helpful. Everything was just perfect! It could not have been better. A very elegant event indeed. I was one proud mamma! Thank you for making my daughters wedding a dream come true! "
on 08-10-2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
Page 1 of 9        1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   Next >>