Located in Sartell, MN - Call us today! 320-656-9000

Wedding Reviews

The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Just wanted to send a Huge Thank You to all the staff at Mulligans. Everything went perfectly and was beautiful. Your staff checked multiple, multiple times throughout the nite to make sure everything was perfect. The food was outstanding and EVERYONE loved the cake!!! I would highly recommend your venue. Thank You again for making my daughters wedding so perfect Mary Kay Miller "
on 10-16-2018
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"It was fabulous! From the perfect weather to the event staff itself, everything was more than I dreamed of. And Amanda was beautiful (Steve was quite dapper too!) We were surrounded by family and friends - it was quite a gathering. Thanks for everything you did to help us get organized and pull off a dream wedding for Amanda and Steve. "
on 09-26-2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"It was fabulous! From the perfect weather to the event staff itself, everything was more than I dreamed of. And amanda was beautiful (Steve was quite dapper too!) We were surrounded by family and friends - it was quite a gathering. Thanks for everything you did to help us get organized and pull off a dream wedding for Amanda and Steve. "
on 09-26-2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Clare! Aaron and I just wanted to say THANK YOU for making our day so special!! We had so much fun! I cannot thank you and your staff enough!!!"
on 09-26-2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"I just have to reiterate one last time how AMAZING our night was. We can't thank you guys enough. I might be bias but it was the best wedding I've ever been to! Dj Blakk was so much fun and everyone danced all night! The bar tenders were very quick to help and the cake... :-) I will forever remember how perfect EVERYTHING was!! Thank you and your team!! We had the time of our lives! "
on 09-26-2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Thank you for all your help preparing for my daughters wedding. The Ballroom was perfect - the food was supreme, the tables were stunning, the ceiling decorations were grand, the DJ was great, your staff was polite and very helpful. Everything was just perfect! It could not have been better. A very elegant event indeed. I was one proud mamma! Thank you for making my daughters wedding a dream come true! "
on 08-10-2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Clare and Jason - I just wanted to say thanks for everything you guys did for Andy & Kelsey's wedding. The venue was beautiful, the service exceptional and the food was outstanding! I cant tell you how many people stopped me that night and since to tell me how great the food and service were. You guys went out of your way to make it a memorable night and we really appreciate all of your efforts. Please extend my appreciation to all of the staff who hosted us Saturday. Thanks again!!"
on 08-03-2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Dear Clare, Mara and The Grands Employees - Thank you so much for all the hard work you guys put into our wedding day!! WE had so much fun and you were excellent to work with. We appreciate everything! Thanks again!"
on 08-03-2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Dear Mulligans Staff, Thank you so much for making our wedding reception one we will never forget!! It went so smoothly!"
on 08-03-2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Just a note to thank your event staff and the outstanding service they provided Saturday June 25th. Your team was very attentive, without being intrusive and made the reception very fun. Thanks again!"
on 06-27-2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
Page 1 of 9        1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   Next >>