Located in Sartell, MN - Call us today! 320-656-9000

Wedding Reviews

The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Thank you for all your help preparing for my daughters wedding. The Ballroom was perfect - the food was supreme, the tables were stunning, the ceiling decorations were grand, the DJ was great, your staff was polite and very helpful. Everything was just perfect! It could not have been better. A very elegant event indeed. I was one proud mamma! Thank you for making my daughters wedding a dream come true! "
on 08-10-2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Clare and Jason - I just wanted to say thanks for everything you guys did for Andy & Kelsey's wedding. The venue was beautiful, the service exceptional and the food was outstanding! I cant tell you how many people stopped me that night and since to tell me how great the food and service were. You guys went out of your way to make it a memorable night and we really appreciate all of your efforts. Please extend my appreciation to all of the staff who hosted us Saturday. Thanks again!!"
on 08-03-2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Dear Clare, Mara and The Grands Employees - Thank you so much for all the hard work you guys put into our wedding day!! WE had so much fun and you were excellent to work with. We appreciate everything! Thanks again!"
on 08-03-2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Dear Mulligans Staff, Thank you so much for making our wedding reception one we will never forget!! It went so smoothly!"
on 08-03-2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Just a note to thank your event staff and the outstanding service they provided Saturday June 25th. Your team was very attentive, without being intrusive and made the reception very fun. Thanks again!"
on 06-27-2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Drew and I can't thank you enough for creating the perfect wedding for us! It by far exceeded all of our expectations. We couldn't have dreamt of a more beautiful wedding. We truly can not express how happy we were with all of your many services! All of our family and friends are still talking about how much fun they had. You are truly the best at what you do! Thank you!!!"
on 01-18-2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"THANK YOU for making our day AMAZING! From planning to the end we couldn't have asked for a better experience-the staff is WONDERFUL.Guests still come up to us saying this was the best wedding they've ever been to-food was DELICIOUS and the entertainment was FABULOUS (dance floor was never empty!) It truly was more than we imagined and we couldn't have done it without you! Truly a dream come true!"
on 01-18-2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Clare - It's been 6 months since Emily and Jon's wedding and we are still talking about how wonderful and beautiful their Wedding was at Mulligans. Thank you and your staff for making sure everything went so well! From our first meeting to packed up everything after the dance - we cant thank you enough for your guidance and assistance. We appreciated your professional manner and of course your smile to calm us. Our family and friends all commented about the beautiful outdoor ceremony, delicious food and the fun dance... "
on 01-18-2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Clare and Staff - We cannot thank you enough for your help and guidance before and on our wedding day. Everything about our weekend went smooth and perfect because of you and your staff. Thank you! "
on 01-18-2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Wedding Reception Hall and Wedding Ceremony Venue Review

"Drew and I can't thank you enough for creating the perfect wedding for us! It by far exceeded all of our expectations. We couldn't have dreamt of a more beautiful wedding. We truly can not express how happy we were with all of your many services! All of our family and friends are still talking about how much fun they had. You are truly the best at what you do! Thank you!!!"
on 01-18-2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
Page 1 of 8        1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8   Next >>