Located in Sartell, MN - Call us today! 320-656-9000

Event Reviews

The Grands at Mulligans - Corporate Event Review

"The food was awesome - the dessert was out of this world. I was impressed with the presentation. My hats off to the wait staff, chief, Clare and Joe for a successful event! "
on 09-10-2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Corporate Event Review

"The Grands at Mulligans recently hosted an event for the Sartell All Sport Booster Club. The staff was excellent to work with and definitely went above and beyond our expectations. The service was timely, the staff was very friendly, and the food was excellent. We will definitely be looking at The Grands at Mulligans for future events that are sponsored by the Sartell All Sport Booster Club. Thanks for helping make our event successful!"
on 09-25-2013
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Corporate Event Review

"Thank you for the great holiday party at Mulligans! It was so much fun. The food was fabulous, and your staff did a great job! Cindee is really good at her job and keeping the group “on schedule.” I appreciated that, then I didn’t have to watch the clock! You have a BEAUTIFUL Place, and it received many compliments from our employees, they were VERY impressed! "
on 02-01-2011
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Corporate Event Review

"We were very pleased with the staff, service, facility, and as you could see from the survey results the attendees were pleased as well. The martini luge was awesome! The food was excellent. Again, on behalf of the Chamber, the staff and volunteers thank you for making our event a success!"
on 10-28-2008
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Corporate Event Review

"I attended the Sartell Education Foundation event last week at Mulligans and you did a wonderful job! We've also been hearing very positive feedback from your clients about their experience and satisfaction in hosting events at Mulligans. Bravo!"
on 10-23-2008
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Corporate Event Review

"We recently attended the Catholic Charities, Good Samaritan banquet held at Mulligans and wanted to let others know of what they can expect when attending an event at Mulligans. In short, the atmosphere was unparalleled in Minnesota. The building is first class. The wait staff was top notch and the food was extremely good. Thank you for doing what you do. You seem to do it better than anyone else! Anyone planning an event in Central Minnesota should stop looking elsewhere and book their event at Mulligans. They won't be disappointed."
on 06-18-2008
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Corporate Event Review

"We have had our Holiday Party at Mulligans for three years now. The food, presentation, service and entertainment have always been a "ten" and over the top. We would highly recommend Mulligans to others! Thanks again Jason and staff, we look forward to next year!!! "
on 02-04-2008
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Corporate Event Review

"Jason - I just wanted to tell you both and your staff that you did an EXCELLENT job with Merlin's retirement party. Again - excellent food and service! It is so nice to be able to hold our events at an establishment that prides themselves on excellent food and wonderful service. "
on 01-25-2008
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Corporate Event Review

"Thanks!! We were very impressed with your facility and your great service and food!! Thanks for all you did to make it a good event!"
on 01-25-2008
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
The Grands at Mulligans - Corporate Event Review

"I wanted to thank all of you. We had a wonderful time. Food was wonderful, the service was fantastic, atmosphere was perfect, we couldn't have asked for a better set up. Please let everyone involved know. Thank you so much Kari for helping arrange everything. "
on 01-25-2008
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

   
Page 1 of 2        1 2   Next >>